Eats à la Tiffany

In the last few years, I’ve really been falling in love with spending time in the kitchen cooking and baking. I’m not sure which I love more, but I’ve definitely discovered baking takes longer {though it’s worth the time when half the fun is decorating!}. So I thought I’d share some of my favorites. Here are a few of the dinners and desserts I made and photographed.

♦DINNER♦

♦DESSERT♦

♦4th of July♦

 

And now a throwback to my very first cake {it wasn’t even scratch!}:

Confetti Cake

Confetti Cake

 

Got to love those decorating skills…

There’s nothing like providing a nice, warm meal and/or dessert for your family. I’ve had a few hits and misses along the way, but I keep at it. So, all you cookers and bakers out there, keep at it and have fun!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Food

2 responses to “Eats à la Tiffany

  1. I’m so thankful that I have the pleasure of your awesome cooking ability. What an awesome chef you’ve become and what an even more wonderful daughter you’ve always been!

Penny for your thoughts...

