My Top 15 Character Crushes

We all have those certain characters we watch on tv or in a movie that we can’t help but secretly crush on a little. Maybe it’s the way they carry themselves, their character’s personality, or even just because they’re completely hot. Whatever it may be, we love to watch and “appreciate” them. Personally, I’ve had quite a few character crushes through the years, and I thought it might be fun to share them. Here are my top 15:


FaramirLord of the Rings

 

 

Andy Bernard {post anger management} The Office

 


SullyDr. Quinn

 


WolfThe 10th Kingdom

 


Denny DuquetteGrey’s Anatomy

 


Desmond HumeLost

 


Owen HuntGrey’s Anatomy

 


Jasper HaleTwilight Saga

 


Frank JamesAmerican Outlaws

 


Lex LuthorSmallville

 



AvigdorYentl

 


Bright AbbottEverwood

 


Pacey WitterDawson’s Creek

 


Jesse {when I was little} – Free Willy

 


Matt RitterWildfire

 

I’d love to hear your character crushes. Is there just one that always jumps out at you, or are there many? Maybe we even have the same taste? Whatever the case may be, hopefully you enjoy watching your character crushes as much as I do mine.

2 Comments

Filed under Tiffany's Life

2 responses to “My Top 15 Character Crushes

  1. I’m proud to say that my daughter has extremely good taste. My favorite on the list was Avidgor. Personally, I think Jack Sparrow makes guy liner look really good!

Penny for your thoughts...

