Three years later…

I felt great. I was determined to keep up my blog, keep working on my book trilogy and be the all-around social butterfly I knew I could be. So, I stepped out in front of Life, ready to greet it with open arms, and it hit me like a freight train.

Three years later, and I’m still recovering from all that has happened. The good, the bad, the ugly. I won’t go into details in this post, but I will say I am going to try to be more diligent in my blogging and writing life. Especially with how wonderful and supportive you all are. Thank you for noticing my absence. And this time, I’m planning for my return to stick. So here’s to hearing from me before another three years pass.

Haha. Just kidding. But, kind of serious.

1 Comment

Filed under Tiffany's Life

One response to “Three years later…

  1. I love your blogs about life and the way you write. I can’t wait for others to be inspired by your upcoming book series. Write on!

Penny for your thoughts...

